October 2019: All Eight Moon Phases

October 2019 Moon Phases

All phases, positions etc are calculated for Australian Eastern Standard Time (10 hours East of Greenwich)
Click images to view meaning
1 New Moon Crescent fast

Libra New Moon, 05°20′, Sun, Sep 29, 4.26 am

Crescent Moon Animation

Scorpio Crescent Moon, 23°32′, Wed, Oct 2, 9.39 am

First Quarter Moon Phase Animation

Capricorn First Quarter Moon, 12°09′, Sun, Oct 6, 3.47 am

Gibbous to Full Moon animation

Pisces Gibbous Moon, 01°09′, Thur, Oct 10, 4.27 am

Full to Disseminating Moon

Aries Full Moon, 20°13′, Mon, Oct 14, 7.07 am

Disseminating Moon Phase

Gemini Disseminating Moon, 09°08′, Fri, Oct 18, 5.51 am

Last Quarter to Balsamic Moon Phase

Cancer Last Quarter. 27°48′, Mon, Oct 21, 10.39 pm

New to Crescent Moon Phase

Virgo Balsamic Moon, 16’11’, Fri, Oct 25, 8.02 am

1 New Moon Crescent fast

Scorpio New Moon, 04°25′, Mon, Oct 28, 1.38 pm

Crescent Moon Animation

Sagittar Crescent Moon, 22°50′, Thu, Oct 31, 11.41 pm

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: