JUNE 2020 ALL MOON INGRESSES INTO SIGNS

The JUNE 2020 Moon Phases are calculated for Australian Eastern Standard Time (10 hours East of Greenwich), which was reinstated on April 5 2020.
Click images to view meaning
Moon in Libra

Wax Moon in Libra on Mon, Jun 1, 0.37 am

Moon in Scorpio

Wax Moon in Scorpio, Wed, Jun 3, 2.05 am

Moon in Sagittarius

Wax/Wan Moon in Sag. on Fri, Jun 5, 3.16 am

Moon in Capricorn

Wan Moon Cap Sun, Jun 7, 5.44 am

Moon in Aquarius

Wan Moon Aquarius Tue, Jun 9, 10.53 am

Moon in Pisces

Wan Moon Pisces on Thu, Jun 11, 7.31 pm

Moon in Aries

Wan Moon in Aries Sun, Jun 14, 7.02 am

Moon in Taurus

Wan Moon in Taurus Tue, Jun 16, 7.35 pm

Moon in Gemini

Wan Moon in Gemini Fri, Jun 19, 6.59 am

Moon in Cancer

Wan/Wax Moon in Cancer on Sun, Jun 21, 4.01 pm

Moon in Leo

Wax Moon in Leo Tue, Jun 23, 10.33 pm

Moon in Virgo

Wax. Moon in Virgo, Fri, Jun 26, 3.04 am

Moon in Libra

Wax Moon in Libra on Sun, Jun 28, 6.16 am

Moon in Scorpio

Wax Moon in Scorpio, Tue, Jun 30, 8.47 am

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s