June 2019 Dates and Times of the Moon Ingress into Signs

***

June 2019 Moon Ingress into Signs

All phases, positions etc are calculated for Australian Eastern Standard Time (10 hours East of Greenwich)
Moon in Gemini

Wan/Wax New Moon in Gemini, Sun, May 2, 9.47 pm

Moon in Cancer

Wax Moon in Cancer, Wed, June 5. 2.16 am.

Moon in Leo

Wax Crescent Moon in Leo, Frid, June 7 , 5,15 am.

Moon in Virgo

Wax First Quar Moon in Virgo, Sun, June 9,
7.44 am.

Moon in Libra

Wax Moon in Libra, Tue, June 11, 10.28 am.

Moon in Scorpio

Wax Gibbous Moon in Scorpio, Thur, June 13, 2.02 pm.

Moon in Sagittarius

Wax/Wan Full Moon in Sagittarius on Sat, June 15, 7.02 pm.

Moon in Capricorn

Wan Moon in Capricorn on Tue, June 18, 2.13 am.

Moon in Aquarius

Wan Diss. Moon in Aquarius on Thu, June 20, 12 pm.

Moon in Pisces

Wan Moon in Pisces on Sun, June 23, 0.01 am.

Moon in Aries

Wan Last Qua Moon in Aries on Tue, June 25, 12.37 pm.

Moon in Taurus

Wan Balsamic Moon in Taurus on Thu, June 27, 11.31 pm

Moon in Gemini

Wan Moon in Gemini on Sun, June 30, 7.08 am

 

Comments Off on June 2019 Dates and Times of the Moon Ingress into Signs
%d bloggers like this: