January 2020: All Dates and Times of the Moon’s Ingress into Signs

***

All phases, positions etc are currently calculated for Australian Eastern daylight Saving Time (11 hours East of Greenwich).
Click images to view meaning
Moon in Aries

Wax. Moon in Aries on Thu, Jan 2, 3 pm

Moon in Taurus

Wax. Moon in Taurus on Sun, Jan 5, 3.15 am

Moon in Gemini

Wax. Moon in Gemini on Tue, Jan 7, 1.10 pm

Moon in Cancer

Wax. Moon in Cancer on Thu, Jan 9, 7.43 pm

Moon in Leo

Wan. Moon in Leo on Sat, Jan 11, 11.15 pm

Moon in Virgo

Wan. Moon in Virgo on Tue, Jan 14, 1.06 am

Moon in Libra

Wan. Moon in Libra on Thur, Jan 16, 2.43 am

Moon in Scorpio

Wan. Moon in Scorpio, Sat, Jan 18, 5.20 am

Moon in Sagittarius

Wan. Moon in Sag. on Mon, Jan 20, 9.40 am

Moon in Capricorn

Wan. Moon Cap Wed, Jan 22, 3.59 pm

Moon in Aquarius

Wan/Wax Moon Aquarius Sat, Jan 25, 0.20 am

Moon in Pisces

Wax. Moon Pisces on Mon, Jan 27,10.43 am

Moon in Aries

Wax. Moon in Aries on Wed, Jan29,10.50 pm

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: