October 2019: Dates and Times of the Moon ingress into Signs

October 2019 Moon Ingress into Signs

All phases, positions etc are calculated for Australian Eastern Standard Time (10 hours East of Greenwich) until October 6 at 2 am. Afterward they will be calculated on Daylight Saving (11 hours east of Greenwich).
Click images to view meaning
Moon in Scorpio

Wax. Moon in Scorpio, Mon, Sep 30, 7.41 pm

Moon in Sagittarius

Wax. Moon in Sag. on Wed, Oct 2, 8.44 pm

Moon in Capricorn

Wax. Moon in Cap. on Sat, Oct 5, 2.43 am

Moon in Aquarius

Wax Moon Aquarius Mon, Oct 7, 1.42 pm

Moon in Pisces

Wax. Moon Pisces Thu, Oct 10, 2.05 am.

Moon in Aries

Wax. Moon in Aries on Sat, Oct 12, 2.45 pm

Moon in Taurus

Wan. Moon in Taurus on Tue, Oct 15, 2.23 am

Moon in Gemini

Wan Moon in Gemini on Thu, Oct 17, 12.29 pm

Moon in Cancer

Wan. Moon in Cancer, Sat, Oct 19, 8.42 pm

Moon in Leo

Wan. Moon in Leo, Tue, Oct 22, 2.28 am

Moon in Virgo

Wan Moon in Virgo, Thu, Oct 24, 5.29 am

Moon in Libra

Wan. Moon in Libra, Sat, Oct 26, 6.19 am

Moon in Scorpio

Wax/Wan Moon in Scorpio, Mon, Oct 28, 6.29 am

Moon in Sagittarius

Wan. Moon in Sag. on Wed, Oct 30, 7.41 pm

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: