August 2019: Dates and Times of the Moon ingress into Signs

August 2019 Moon Ingress into Signs

All phases, positions etc are calculated for Australian Eastern Standard Time (10 hours East of Greenwich)
Click images to view meaning
Moon in Leo

Wax. Moon in Leo, Wed, July 31, 11.18 pm

Moon in Virgo

Wax. Moon in Virgo, Fri, Aug 2, 11.20 pm

Moon in Libra

Wax. Moon in Libra, Sun, Aug 4, 11.29 pm

Moon in Scorpio

Wax. Moon in Scorpio, Wed, Aug 7, 11.31am

Moon in Sagittarius

Wax. Moon in Sag. on Fri, Aug 9, 6.34 am

Moon in Capricorn

Wax. Moon in Cap. on Sun, Aug 11, 2.49pm

Moon in Aquarius

Wax/Wan Moon Aquarius Wed, Aug 14, 1.35am

Moon in Pisces

Wan. Moon Pisces Fri, Aug 16, 1.49 pm.

Moon in Aries

Wan. Moon in Aries on Mon, Aug 19, 2.32am

Moon in Taurus

Wan. Moon in Taurus on Wed, Aug 21,2.36 pm

Moon in Gemini

Wan Moon in Gemini on Sat, Aug 24,0.33 am

Moon in Cancer

Wan. Moon in Cancer, Mon, Aug 26, 7.05am

Moon in Leo

Wan. Moon in Leo, Wed, Aug 28, 9.53 am

Moon in Virgo

Wan/Wax Moon in Virgo, Fri, Aug 30, 9.57am

 

Comments Off on August 2019: Dates and Times of the Moon ingress into Signs
%d bloggers like this: