April 2020: All Dates and Times of the Moon Ingress into Signs

***

The APRIL 2020 Moon Phases are calculated for Australian Eastern Standard Time (10 hours East of Greenwich), which was reinstated on April 5 2020.
For the Phases between the First and Fourth of April please add one hour to the time given.
Click images to view meaning
Moon in Cancer

Wax Moon in Cancer on Tue, Mar 31, 10.43 pm

Moon in Leo

Wax Moon in Leo on Fri, Apr 3, 4.26 am

Moon in Virgo

Wax. Moon in Virgo on Sun, Apr 5, 7.18 am

Moon in Libra

Wax Moon in Libra on Tue, Apr 7, 7.16 am

Moon in Scorpio

Wan Moon in Scorpio, on Thu, Apr 9, 6.16 am

Moon in Sagittarius

Wan Moon in Sag. on Sat, Apr 11. 6.35 am

Moon in Capricorn

Wan Moon Cap Mon, Apr 13, 10.05 am

Moon in Aquarius

Wan Moon Aquarius Wed, Apr 15, 5.37 pm

Moon in Pisces

Wan Moon Pisces on Sat, Apr 18, 4.29 am

Moon in Aries

Wan Moon in Aries on Mon, Apr 20, 5 pm

Moon in Taurus

Wan Moon in Taurus on Thu, Apr 23, 5.35 am

Moon in Gemini

Wax Moon in Gemini on Sat, Apr 25, 5.19 pm

Moon in Cancer

Wax Moon in Cancer on Tue, Apr 28, 3.27 am

Moon in Leo

Wax Moon in Leo on Thur, Apr 30, 11.06 am

Comments Off on April 2020: All Dates and Times of the Moon Ingress into Signs